A £99 Wonder Cream And Your Chance To Win It!

It’s no secret that bloggers receive a lot of freebies from brands looking for some free exposure to an untouched audience. But, to maintain a credible reputation it’s key that the blogger only recommends brands and products they genuinely favour. If I don’t like a product, then you simply won’t know about it, if I like it and think you will too, then I’ll include it in a weekly feature, if I love it – they get a blog post all to themselves…

When Elemis asked me if I would like to review their limited edition Pro-Collagen Marine Cream to celebrate 10 years, I thought, ok, another moisturiser… Then I noticed the £99 RRP in the press release… How on earth can this cost be justified!? I was desperate to start smothering this liquid gold all over my face and neck to see if it really was worth almost a weeks maternity allowance and my word, it is.

Screen Shot 2013-03-25 at 16.52.04

I have been using this for 7 days now and can honestly say that I have already noticed a difference in the appearance of my skin. 4 days in, I said to Paul “I look younger don’t I!” I don’t think he actually looked up from the duvet before agreeing but that doesn’t matter, I knew I did… My skin had a natural, healthy glow and where my sleep deprivation has taken its toll around my eyes, the dark circles definitely seemed reduced!

The subtle smell of this product is divine and totally indescribable! The gel-cream texture smooths on like a luxurious serum but quickly absorbs in to the skin like a rich moisturiser, and the effects of this fabulous cream make the price tag worth every penny. It’s just wonderful!

Upon further research of this wonder product I have discovered that it has won 21 awards which doesn’t surprise me.

So now for your chance to get your hands on a tub… One lucky reader of Scarlett and Me can expect a full size, limited edition Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream worth almost £100 and here’s how…

There are a number of different ways you can enter to WIN this product and each way will count as a new entry!

  • Follow the blog by entering your email address top right of this post
  • Share this post on your Facebook page via the icon below

58970_xl

The extremely lucky winner will be notified on 23rd April 2013

Good Luck! 

4 thoughts on “A £99 Wonder Cream And Your Chance To Win It!

  1. How amazing, this certainly would make me wonderful & pampered!
    I am already following by email.
    I’ve just used the Facebook share button above – Shelley Jessup
    Retweeting as @jessups
    Thank you so much x

    Like

  2. I would be in my element if I was so lucky as Elemis is my favourite. I have shared on facebook as Shelley Jessup, tweeted as @jessups & I am signed up too. Thank You for such a lovely treat.

    Like

Leave a Reply

