Father’s Day Giveaway: WIN 1 of 3 Hurley Burley Personalised Leather Key Rings!

In case you haven’t sorted out your Father’s Day gift yet, Scarlett and Me have put together a new prize draw with our favourite online jewellery boutique, Hurley Burley, to give three of you the chance to win one of these gorgeous leather personalised key rings.

Screen Shot 2015-06-09 at 10.52.41

You can personalise this key ring by having your child’s drawing engraved on a sterling silver dogtag with a special message on the back, or perhaps for your own dad – have some sentimental words engraved on a sterling silver disc.

Screen Shot 2015-06-09 at 10.52.24

Screen Shot 2015-06-09 at 10.39.12

Hurley Burley will gift wrap this gorgeous gift in their trademark little black box tied with a silk ribbon and aim to get this to your Father just in time for his special day.

Screen Shot 2015-06-09 at 10.38.47

And now for your chance to WIN…

Remember as usual, each way will count as a new entry!

  • Share this post on your Facebook page via the icon below
  • Tag a sibling on our relevant Instagram pic
  • Follow this blog via email or by hitting the blue follow icon
  • Comment below to tell us what makes the Father in your life so wonderful!

The 3 extremely lucky winners will be notified on Wednesday 17th June so that their Dads can receive their gift in time for Father’s Day! 

You can check out the rest of the beautiful collection of personalised gifts by Hurley Burley here

Best of luck! 

xx

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 21.32.36

33 thoughts on “Father’s Day Giveaway: WIN 1 of 3 Hurley Burley Personalised Leather Key Rings!

  1. My Dad is fantastic because my Mum fell out with me, and when she died 4 1/2 years ago, he has done everything to try and include me back into the family and always defends me saying that I had done nothing wrong (I don’t think I did, but the fall out was very weird!)

    Like

  2. Unfortunately my dad passed away many years ago, but I’m entering this for my brother-in-law. Not only is he a great dad to my niece he has taken on the role of adopted dad to my other two nices and nephews, after my sister passed away. He really is an exceptional man.

    Like

  3. My dad is hardworking and kind and thoughtful. He brings home little gifts to show us that he is thinking of us! He is very knowledgeable and scholarly.

    Like

  4. My husband is the most amazing Daddy ever, he does everything for our daughters, he does loads with them at the weekends, he even paints my eldest daiughters toe nails when she asks and does his best with their hair!

    Like

  5. I think my dad is wonderful because he’s always got a smile and a cuppa for everyone he’s always happy and cheers everyone up always puts others first and can mend absolutely anything I mean anything lol x

    Like

  6. my dad is such a lovely man
    always helps me when he can
    he always there when I need him most
    also cooks a good Sunday roast 🙂

    Like

  7. My granddaughtes doesn’t have a daddy so my hubby is her entire world,they’re like two peas in a pod and are inseperable

    Like

Leave a Reply

