Mother And Baby Photo-Shoot

Today was spent at my sisters studio for an impromptu photo-shoot with Anastasia. I was worried that I had left it too late to capture those new born moments, but actually, after today I totally recommend waiting until around the 7 month mark to book your shoot so that their little personalities really shine through in the photos.

I am so delighted with these beautiful shots of my baby girl that I thought I would share them with you, here are some of my favourite pics of the day…

_L1A9614

_L1A9818a

_L1A9770

_L1A9710bw

_L1A9787bw

_L1A9744

_L1A9804bw

Thank you so much Lorna for such beautiful photographs and for capturing such special moments, they will be cherished forever. xxx

Leave a Reply

