Holiday Essentials SS16

With a girls weekend in Ibiza just around the corner, it is time to step up the style stakes with beautiful accessories and prepare my pale, tired little body for a few days in the sun! Click on the titles for more information…

RAE Feather Beach Bag, £195

I’ve been following this stylish brand on Instagram for some time now and as soon as I spotted my favourite “Lady of London” Caroline Stanbury sporting the personalised basket, I knew I had to get my hand on a version of my own! I have gone for the monogram canvas shopper – perfect as my carry on luggage and will look super stylish besides the pool.

ra588_pinora_monogram_shopper.jpg

Victoria’s Secret Bikini

I’ve only recently discovered the Victoria’s Secret range of swimwear and now can’t imagine going anywhere else for instant poolside style. I really struggle to find a good fitting bikini, but the supportive cups and adjustable tie straps make these a perfect fit for any size.

Screen Shot 2016-04-26 at 14.25.17.png

 

Arbonne Sea Salt Scrub, £24

A good exfoliation is my essential ‘must do’ before a holiday to revive and refresh my skin. This is absolutely the best body scrub I have ever used. The sea salt will massage away dead skin and wake tired cells, whilst the natural oils including avocado and safflower seed will deeply moisturise leaving you feeling brand new. The smell is divine! As with all of the Arbonne products, the ingredients are botanical and vegan friendly.

Awaken Sea Salt Scrub UK_Fullsize Product Image.jpeg

The Beach People Roundie Towel, £90

I’m hoping the weather will be warm enough to sit on the beach and enjoy this stylish round towel with fringed detail. It’s made by an Australian brand called The Beach People, it’s so much easier to lounge around on than your usual towel but rolls up just as compact.

679134_ou_pp.jpg

Renewing Body Gelée, £34

One to pack is this gorgeous tub of moisturising heaven. Specially formulated to sooth sun exposed skin and rehydrate after sports. Everyone that tries this can’t believe how far such a small amount goes, it’s incredibly easy to apply and absorbs instantly leaving you with an all over dewy glow.

Renewing Body Gelée US_Fullsize Product Image.jpeg

Sensi Studio Woven Straw Clutch, £115

This gorgeous clutch bag has summer holiday written all over it! Teamed with a simple summer dress or ripped pair of jeans, it will add instant summer glam to a throw on outfit. I can already see it resting on the table next to my Long Island Iced Tea 🙂

642537_fr_pp.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “Holiday Essentials SS16

  1. I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink
    or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me know so that I may subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

